Allied Masonic Degrees of England and Wales and Districts and Councils Overseas
District Grand Council of Kent buffer Roy Albert John Williams Council No.273
Click here to discover more Click here to discover more
Roy Albert John Williams Council No.273

You can contact Roy Albert John Williams Council No.273 by emailing the Secretary, W.Bro. L.L. Finnis, PGStwd: Click here

Meeting Dates
3rd fifth Monday in the calendar year (Installation)

Place of Meeting
The Masonic Hall, Franklin Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 4DG
Officers 2022-23
  Worshipful Master W. Bro. Jason Cameron-Potter
  IPM W.Bro. A.D. Moore
  Senior Warden W. Bro. Jake Jackson
  Junior Warden W. Bro. Derek Wilkins
  Chaplain W. Bro. Howard Pashley
  Treasurer W. Bro. Colin Tunbridge
  Secretary W. Bro. Lew Finnis
  D of C W. Bro. David Green
  Almoner W. Bro. Roger Odd
  Senior Deacon W. Bro. Brian Ward
  Junior Deacon W. Bro. Michael Plant
  Asst. D of C W. Bro. Steve Davies
  Asst. Secretary W. Bro. Derek Wilkins
  Organist Vacant
  Inner Guard W. Bro. Ron Jakes
  1st Steward W. Bro. Tony Maslin
  2nd Steward W. Bro. Geoff Whale
  3rd Steward W. Bro. Tony Waspe
  Tyler W. Bro. Roy Skelton
buffer < back to Councils page